Barbara L. Greenberg


“Agnes and Nathaniel, Old” was included in Barbara L. Greenberg’s first book, THE SPOILS OF AUGUST, Wesleyan, 1974; THE FALCON Is listed among the credits.  In the decades since, she has published three more poetry collections and a cycle of short stories, FIRE DRILLS.

Issue 6:

  • Agnes and Nathaniel, Old

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s